Mon Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce | One Chamber Plaza | Charleroi, PA 15022 | 724-483-3507 | | Facebook Connect On Facebook!

About MVRCC: Board of Directors

Mon Valley Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Mon Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce is pleased to introduce their 2016 Board of Directors. Pictured left to right – front row:  Patricia Brickner; Josie Pelzer; Diann Donaldson, Debra Keefer-Executive Director, Deborah Buck, Alyssa Mendola, Kim Kopec-Administrative Assistant.  Pictured left to right - back row:  Randy McMahon, Angela Stay, Lynn Baron, James Protin, Milt Kubik, Casey Clark, J.J. Georgagis, Wayne Ray
Missing from photo: Donna Angelo, Financial Assistant,  Attorney Keith Bassi, Solicitor, Vito Dentino, Armand Ferrara, David Galloni, Brook Gardner, Don Good, Jeffrey Mendola, Rick Mudrick, Donna Ramusivich, Luther Sheets, Phillip Sparacella, Ken Wiltz.